flwotags Logo

Brand Strategy of flowtags

The flowtags Brand Strategy mainly relies on the personality of the new brand. As a cheeky, young, and visionary buddy for all startups and e-commerce shops, flowtags is turning the tax consulting industry on its head. Their mission is to provoke and demonstrate that it's possible for a tax consulting firm to be up-to-date with the latest trends.

the buddy-concept

flowtags Brand-Personality

How flowtags describes their Personality

Each flowtags client is on an adventure. The adventures of founders and all protagonists are so diverse, yet they are united by one thing: they lack a buddy. A Buddy who stands by their side when it comes to tax and business advice, who understands their vision and becomes part of the story without stealing the limelight. With his cheeky and crazy personality, the buddy brings a sense of ease to all parts of the story. He loves pushing boundaries with the protagonist and sometimes even crossing them. Hardly anyone is as easy to excite as he is - but that only reflects his honest soul. Even when he sometimes goes too far with his cheeky personality, he always means well. Together with the protagonist, the buddy dreams of the future and sometimes even opens their eyes to how much potential they have.

flowtags workshop insight
flowtags workshop insight

flowtags Mission

"we unleash innovation and technology from old structures"

flowtags design element
flowtags claim ? make it fucking flow

flowtags Claim

By using the claim "make it f***ing flow," flowtags has made it clear to even the biggest doubters that they are not your typical tax consulting firm. Flowtags is different, and they proudly live by that.

flowtags name development

Pattera

flowtags

From Pattera to flowtags.

The name flowtags is derived from the workflow and the word "tag", as that is essentially what it's all about. Improving the workflow to make room for research and development. It's always important to sort, highlight, and tag the relevant data. In addition, there's a hidden pun with the word "tax" in English, which further alludes to the company's origin in tax consulting.

flowtags logo development

flowtags logo
flowtags Logo Evolution
flowtags logo
flowtags signet
flowtags logo
flowtags logo
flowtags signet

flowtags Corporate Design

Colors

Fonts

Lufga Black for Headlines

Branding Semibold for Copytext

flowtags Webdesign

Frontpage

About

Want to see more?

flowtags Applications

Free Brand-Check

In a 30-minute session, we analyze your brand and advise you. The outcome is honest feedback on your brand, an assessment of its potential and input on how you can make your brand design more consistent. In addition, we strive to provide you with thought-provoking approaches that will help you move forward in your brand development.

free

Impressum | Privacy | T&C |

© outlize 2024

Branding Guide

flwotags Logo

Brand Strategy of flowtags

Die flowtags Brand Strategy baut vor allem auf der Personality der neuen Marke auf. Denn als frecher, junger und visionärer Buddy für alle Start-ups und E-Commerce Shops, stellt flowtags die Steuerberater-Branche auf den Kopf. Ihr Auftrag ist es, zu provozieren und aufzuzeigen, dass es auch als Steuerberatungskanzlei möglich ist, am Zahn der Zeit zu sein.

the buddy-concept

flowtags Brand-Personality

How flowtags describes their Personality

„Jeder flowtags-Kunde befindet sich auf einem Abenteuer. Die Abenteuer von Gründern und allen Protagonisten sind so unterschiedlich und doch eint sie eine Sache: ihnen fehlt ein Buddy. Ein Buddy der ihnen zur Seite steht, wenn es um das Thema Steuer- und Wirtschaftsberatung geht, der ihre Vision fühlt und Teil der Geschichte wird, ohne sich dabei in den Vordergrund zu stellen. Mit seiner frechen und durchgeknallten Art sorgt der Buddy für Lockerheit in allen Teilen der Geschichte. Er liebt es, mit dem Protagonisten die Grenzen auszutesten und auch mal zu überschreiten. Kaum einer ist so leicht zu begeistern, wie er – jedoch spiegelt das nur seine ehrliche Seele wieder. Auch wenn er manchmal mit seiner frechen Art etwas zu weit geht, meint er es immer gut. Gemeinsam mit dem Protagonisten träumt der Buddy von der Zukunft und öffnet ihm manchmal auch die Augen, wenn es darum geht, wie viel Potential in ihm steckt.“

flowtags workshop insight
flowtags workshop insight

flowtags Mission

„we unleash innovation and technology from old structures“

flowtags design element
flowtags claim – make it fucking flow

flowtags Claim

Mit dem Claim „make it f***ing flow“ hat flowtags nur ein weiteres Zeichen gesetzt, um auch dem letzten Zweifler klar zu machen, dass es sich hier nicht um die typische Steuerberatungs-Kanzlei handelt. Flowtags ist anders und das wird stolz gelebt.

flowtags Namens­entwicklung

Pattera

flowtags

Von Pattera zu flowtags.

Der Name flowtags leitet sich vom Workflow und dem Wort „Tag“ (deutsch: Markierung) ab, denn darum geht es im Grunde genommen. Den Workflow zu verbessern, um Platz zu schaffen für die Forschung und Entwicklung. Dabei ist es immer wichtig, die entscheidenden Daten zu sortieren, herauszuheben und zu „taggen“. Zusätzlich noch ein verstecktes Wortspiel mit dem englischen Wort Tax, was nochmal auf den Ursprung der Firma deutet, nämlich die Steuerberatung.

flowtags Logo-Entwicklung

flowtags logo
flowtags logo erklärung – welle und paragraphzeichen
flowtags Logo Evolution
flowtags logo
flowtags signet
flowtags logo
flowtags logo
flowtags signet

flowtags Corporate Design

Colors

Fonts

Lufga Black for Headlines

Branding Semibold for Copytext

flowtags Webdesign

Frontpage

About

Want to see more?

flowtags Design­anwendugen

Free Brand Mentoring

  In einer 30-minütigen Session analysieren wir deine Marke und beraten dich. Der Outcome sind konkrete Schritte, die du setzen kannst, um deiner Marke mehr Aussagekraft, Authentizität und Emotionen zu verleihen sowie Inputs, wie du dein Brand Design durchgängiger gestalten kannst. Zudem bemühen wir uns, dir Denkansätze mitzugeben, die dich im Markenaufbau voran bringen.

free